VÕTA MEIEGA ÜHENDUST JUBA PRAEGU!



Guntis Lagzdiņš

Guntis Lagzdiņš

JUHATUSE ESIMEES

Mob.: +371 2917 5393
Telefon: +371 6755 3134
E-post: guntis@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: ritlogistika1

Kārlis Truševskis

Kārlis Truševskis

DIREKTOR, JUHATUSE LIIGE

Mob.: +371 2646 4114
Telefon: +371 6755 3134
E-post: karlis@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: ritlogistika_karlis

Kristaps Lagzdiņš

Kristaps Lagzdiņš

LOGISTIKA OSAKONNA JUHATAJA

Mob.: +371 2540 0940
Telefon: +371 6755 1537
E-post: kristaps@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: kristaps_ritlogistika

Kaspars Meilis

Kaspars Meilis

TRANSPORDIKORRALDAJA

Mob.: +371 2540 0811
Telefon: +371 6754 5107
E-post: kaspars@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: kaspars_ritlogistika

Toms Lapsa

Toms Lapsa

TRANSPORDIKORRALDAJA

Mob.: +371 2540 0601
Telefon: +371 6755 6452
E-post: toms@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: toms_ritlogistika

Irina Rjapolova

Irina Rjapolova

TRANSPORDIKORRALDAJA

Mob.: +371 2566 9932
Telefon: +371 6690 8388
E-post: irina@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: irina_ritlogistika

 

Ilmārs Dmitrijevs

Ilmārs Dmitrijevs

TRANSPORDIKORRALDAJA

Mob.: +371 2920 8593
Telefon: +371 6755 3741
E-post: ilmars@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: live:ilmars_16

Henrijs Šmits

Henrijs Šmits

TRANSPORDIKORRALDAJA

Mob.: +371 2566 9888
Telefon: +371 6755 3134
E-post: henrijs@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: live:.cid.d90463d4cc0a4a55

Madara Jātniece

Madara Jātniece

MÜÜGIJUHT

Mob.: +371 2566 8333
Telefon: +371 6755 3134
E-post: madara@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: live:.cid.afcb0cd5f97bbee1

TÖÖAJAD

Rekvisiidid

Rekvisiidid