VÕTA MEIEGA ÜHENDUST JUBA PRAEGU!



    Guntis Lagzdiņš

    Guntis Lagzdiņš

    JUHATUSE ESIMEES

    Mob.: +371 2917 5393
    Telefon: +371 6755 3134
    E-post: guntis@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: ritlogistika1

    Kārlis Truševskis

    Kārlis Truševskis

    DIREKTOR, JUHATUSE LIIGE

    Mob.: +371 2646 4114
    Telefon: +371 6755 3134
    E-post: karlis@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: ritlogistika_karlis

    Kristaps Lagzdiņš

    Kristaps Lagzdiņš

    LOGISTIKA OSAKONNA JUHATAJA

    Mob.: +371 2540 0940
    Telefon: +371 6755 1537
    E-post: kristaps@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: kristaps_ritlogistika

    Kaspars Meilis

    Kaspars Meilis

    TRANSPORDIKORRALDAJA

    Mob.: +371 2540 0811
    Telefon: +371 6754 5107
    E-post: kaspars@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: kaspars_ritlogistika

    Irina Rjapolova

    Irina Rjapolova

    TRANSPORDIKORRALDAJA

    Mob.: +371 2566 9932
    Telefon: +371 6690 8388
    E-post: irina@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: irina_ritlogistika

     

    Madara Jātniece

    Madara Jātniece

    MÜÜGIJUHT

    Mob.: +371 2566 8333
    Telefon: +371 6755 3134
    E-post: madara@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.afcb0cd5f97bbee1

    Zane Dergača

    TRANSPORDIKORRALDAJA

    Mob.: +371 2566 9991
    Telefon: +371 6755 6452
    E-post: zane@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.44dcd410ff89ad70

    Rihards Juška

    TRANSPORDIKORRALDAJA

    Mob.: +371 2566 0336
    Telefon: +371 6755 3741
    E-post: rihards@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.39b2c514d54e6601

    TÖÖAJAD

    Rekvisiidid

    Rekvisiidid