FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US RIGHT AWAY!



    Guntis Lagzdiņš

    Guntis Lagzdiņš

    BOARD PRESIDENT

    Mob. phone No.: +371 2917 5393
    Phone No.: +371 6755 3134
    E-mail: guntis@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: ritlogistika1

    Kārlis Truševskis

    Kārlis Truševskis

    DIRECTOR, BOARD MEMBER

    Mob. phone No.: +371 2646 4114
    Phone No.: +371 6755 3134
    E-mail: karlis@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: ritlogistika_karlis

    Kristaps Lagzdiņš

    Kristaps Lagzdiņš

    HEAD OF LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

    Mob. phone No.: +371 2540 0940
    Phone No.: +371 6755 1537
    E-mail: kristaps@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: kristaps_ritlogistika

    Madara Jātniece

    Madara Jātniece

    SALES MANAGER

    Mob. phone No.: +371 2566 8333
    Phone No.: +371 6755 3134
    E-mail: madara@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.afcb0cd5f97bbee1

    Kaspars Meilis

    Kaspars Meilis

    TRANSPORT MANAGER

    Mob. phone No.: +371 2540 0811
    Phone No.: +371 6754 5107
    E-mail: kaspars@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: kaspars_ritlogistika

    Irina Rjapolova

    Irina Rjapolova

    TRANSPORT MANAGER

    Mob. phone No.: +371 2566 9932
    Phone No.: +371 6690 8388
    E-mail: irina@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: irina_ritlogistika

    RIhards Juška

    Rihards Juška

    TRANSPORT MANAGER

    Mob. phone No.: +371 2566 0336
    Phone No.: +371 6755 3741
    E-mail: rihards@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.39b2c514d54e6601?chat

    Laima Slivjuka

    Laima Slivjuka

    TRANSPORT MANAGER

    Mob. phone No.: +371 2566 9888
    Phone No.: +371 6755 3134
    E-mail: laima@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.9008a2d9983dd281

    Lolita Celmiņa

    Lolita Celmiņa

    TRANSPORT MANAGER

    Mob. phone No.: +371 2566 8818
    Phone No.: +371 6755 3134
    E-mail: lolita@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.d0a7a4717a8addec

    OPEN HOURS

    DETAILS

    DETAILS