SAZINIES AR MUMS JAU TAGAD!



    Guntis Lagzdiņš

    Guntis Lagzdiņš

    VALDES PRIEKŠSĒDĒTĀJS

    Mob: +371 2917 5393
    Tālrunis: +371 6755 3134
    E-pasts: guntis@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: ritlogistika1

    Kārlis Truševskis

    Kārlis Truševskis

    DIREKTORS, VALDES LOCEKLIS

    Mob: +371 2646 4114
    Tālrunis: +371 6755 3134
    E-pasts: karlis@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: ritlogistika_karlis

    Kristaps Lagzdiņš

    Kristaps Lagzdiņš

    LOĢISTIKAS DEPARTAMENTA VADĪTĀJS

    Mob.: +371 2540 0940
    Tālrunis: +371 6755 1537
    E-pasts: kristaps@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: kristaps_ritlogistika

    Kaspars Meilis

    Kaspars Meilis

    TRANSPORTA MENEDŽERIS

    Mob: +371 2540 0811
    Tālrunis: +371 6754 5107
    E-pasts: kaspars@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: kaspars_ritlogistika

    Irina Rjapolova

    Irina Rjapolova

    TRANSPORTA MENEDŽERE

    Mob: +371 2566 9932
    Tālrunis: +371 6690 8388
    E-pasts: irina@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: irina_ritlogistika

     

    Madara Jātniece

    TIRDZNIECĪBAS VADĪTĀJA

    Mob.: +371 2566 8333
    Tālrunis: +371 6755 3134
    E-pasts: madara@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.afcb0cd5f97bbee1

    Zane Dergača

    TRANSPORTA MENEDŽERE

    Mob.: +371 2566 9991
    Tālrunis: +371 6755 6452
    E-pasts: zane@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.44dcd410ff89ad70?chat

    Rihards Juška

    TRANSPORTA MENEDŽERIS

    Mob: +371 2566 0336
    Tālrunis: +371 6755 3741
    E-pasts: rihards@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.39b2c514d54e6601

    DARBA LAIKI

    REKVIZĪTI

    REKVIZĪTI