СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ УЖЕ СЕЙЧАС!



    Guntis Lagzdiņš

    Guntis Lagzdiņš

    ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ

    Моб.: +371 2917 5393
    № телефона: +371 6755 3134
    E-mail: guntis@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: ritlogistika1

    Kārlis Truševskis

    Kārlis Truševskis

    ДИРЕКТОР, ЧЛЕН ПРАВЛЕНИЯ

    Моб.: +371 2646 4114
    № телефона: +371 6755 3134
    E-mail: karlis@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: ritlogistika_karlis

    Kristaps Lagzdiņš

    Kristaps Lagzdiņš

    РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ОТДЕЛА ЛОГИСТИКИ

    Моб.: +371 2540 0940
    № телефона: +371 6755 1537
    E-mail: kristaps@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: kristaps_ritlogistika

    Madara Jātniece

    Madara Jātniece

    МЕНЕДЖЕР ПО ПРОДАЖАМ

    Моб.: +371 2566 8333
    № телефона: +371 6755 3134
    E-mail: madara@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.afcb0cd5f97bbee1

    Kaspars Meilis

    Kaspars Meilis

    ТРАНСПОРТНЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР

    Моб.: +371 2540 0811
    № телефона: +371 6754 5107
    E-mail: kaspars@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: kaspars_ritlogistika

    Irina Rjapolova

    Irina Rjapolova

    ТРАНСПОРТНЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР

    Моб.: +371 2566 9932
    № телефона: +371 6690 8388
    E-mail: irina@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: irina_ritlogistika

     

    RIhards Juška

    Rihards Juška

    ТРАНСПОРТНЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР

    Моб.: +371 2566 0336
    № телефона: +371 6755 3741
    E-mail: rihards@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.39b2c514d54e6601

    Laima Slivjuka

    Laima Slivjuka

    ТРАНСПОРТНЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР

    Моб.: +371 2566 9888
    № телефона: +371 6755 3134
    E-mail: laima@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.9008a2d9983dd281

    Lolita Celmiņa

    Lolita Celmiņa

    ТРАНСПОРТНЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР

    Моб.: +371 2566 8818
    № телефона: +371 6755 3134
    E-mail: lolita@ritlogistika.lv
    Skype: live:.cid.d0a7a4717a8addec

    ВРЕМЯ РАБОТЫ

    РЕКВИЗИТЫ

    РЕКВИЗИТЫ