СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ УЖЕ СЕЙЧАС!



Guntis Lagzdiņš

Guntis Lagzdiņš

ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ

Моб.: +371 2917 5393
№ телефона: +371 6755 3134
E-mail: guntis@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: ritlogistika1

Kārlis Truševskis

Kārlis Truševskis

ДИРЕКТОР, ЧЛЕН ПРАВЛЕНИЯ

Моб.: +371 2646 4114
№ телефона: +371 6755 3134
E-mail: karlis@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: ritlogistika_karlis

Kristaps Lagzdiņš

Kristaps Lagzdiņš

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ОТДЕЛА ЛОГИСТИКИ

Моб.: +371 2540 0940
№ телефона: +371 6755 1537
E-mail: kristaps@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: kristaps_ritlogistika

Kaspars Meilis

Kaspars Meilis

ТРАНСПОРТНЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР

Моб.: +371 2540 0811
№ телефона: +371 6754 5107
E-mail: kaspars@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: kaspars_ritlogistika

Toms Lapsa

Toms Lapsa

ТРАНСПОРТНЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР

Моб.: +371 2540 0601
№ телефона: +371 6755 6452
E-mail: toms@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: toms_ritlogistika

Irina Rjapolova

Irina Rjapolova

ТРАНСПОРТНЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР

Моб.: +371 2566 9932
№ телефона: +371 6690 8388
E-mail: irina@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: irina_ritlogistika

 

Ilmārs Dmitrijevs

Ilmārs Dmitrijevs

ТРАНСПОРТНЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР

Моб.: +371 2920 8593
№ телефона: +371 6755 3741
E-mail: ilmars@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: live:ilmars_16

Henrijs Šmits

Henrijs Šmits

ТРАНСПОРТНЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР

Моб.: +371 2566 9888
№ телефона: +371 6755 3134
E-mail: henrijs@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: live:.cid.d90463d4cc0a4a55

Madara Jātniece

Madara Jātniece

МЕНЕДЖЕР ПО ПРОДАЖАМ

Моб.: +371 2566 8333
№ телефона: +371 6755 3134
E-mail: madara@ritlogistika.lv
Skype: live:.cid.afcb0cd5f97bbee1

ВРЕМЯ РАБОТЫ

РЕКВИЗИТЫ

РЕКВИЗИТЫ